Account Deletion: How do I delete my MaxBrain account?

The following instructions explain how you, as a user or administrator, can permanently delete your MaxBrain account.

Step 1
Go to the profile 

Click on your name in the upper-right corner, then click “My Profile.”

Step 2: Delete your
account

Click "Delete Account" on your profile.

By deleting the account, the user will lose access to the following items:

  1. Account, including name and email address
  2. All Course Materials
  3. All Reservations
  4. All Certificates

 

If you have any questions or problems, our support team will be happy to help.

Newsletter 
Subscribe and
stay informed