Happy customers

The use cases of our technology are endless. Discover the versatile contexts where MaxBrain comes to life. Get up and close with our customers and learn how MaxBrain has revolutionized their educational offering.

 

 

ZHAW

The ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences is one of the leading universities of applied sciences in Switzerland. As part of two pilot projects, MaxBrain digitizes one CAS programme with a strong focus on fast access to schedules and documents and agile collaboration with classmates and teachers. While MaxBrain provides strong key features on web and mobile, the powerful integration of "Slack" will make interactions faster and more dynamic.

BodenSchweiz

BodenSchweiz ist the leading Swiss association for flooring and its linoleum, special flooring, carpet and parquet retailers. MaxBrain is used to digitize one specific cohort to work paperless. Important elements are digitized schedules, course materials and direct communication between teachers and participants.

GBS

Goethe Business School (GBS) offers executives and young professionals an exclusive platform for a broad portfolio of education and training programs at Goethe University – at the heart of Europe’s financial center Frankfurt am Main. MaxBrain is used for digital annotations in the classroom as well as programme management, grading and invoicing.

EMBA

The Executive MBA HSG of the University of St.Gallen is the oldest and most successful postgraduate general management degree programme in the German-speaking world. MaxBrain is used for digital annotations on iPads in the classroom as well as programme management, grading, invoicing and managing the SIS data. 

Teams do extraordinary things
with MaxBrain

From small teams to large enterprises, MaxBrain helps to achieve education goals
faster while having some fun along the way!

Technical Training

As a leading Executive MBA programme it is important for us to offer our students modern, digital learning support. The user-friendly MaxBrain app inspires our students and allows them to directly and independently manage all study documents in a private cloud. At the same time, MaxBrain provides us with a user-friendly and cost-efficient programme management tool that meets our needs in regards to---for example---a sophisticated course and document management, integrated participant and lecturer management and grade administration.
Cristina Steinemann
Programme Coordinator, Executive MBA HSG

Further Education

Corporate Training

Congress & Events

Glückliche Kunden

Die Anwendungsmöglichkeit unserer Technologie kennt keine Grenzen. Entdecke die vielfältigen Kontexte, in denen MaxBrain im Alltag zum Einsatz kommt. Lerne unsere Kunden kennen, um zu verstehen, wie MaxBrain das Bildungsangebot modernisiert.

 

 

ZHAW

Die ZHAW ist eine der führenden Schweizer Hochschulen für Angewandte Wissenschaften. Im Rahmen von zwei Pilotprojekten digitalisiert MaxBrain den Vorlesungsbetrieb eines CAS-Programmes. Mit der Integration des Kollaborationstools "Slack" gehen MaxBrain und die ZHAW bewusst neue Wege. Nebst der intuitiven Benutzerführung auf MaxBrain im Bereich Programm, Unterlagen und Teilnehmer steht im Zentrum, den Austausch zwischen Teilnehmenden und den Dozierenden zu dynamisieren.

BodenSchweiz

BodenSchweiz ist der führende Verband der Schweizerischen Bodenbelagsbranche, der Fachgeschäfte für Linoleum, Spezialbodenbeläge, Teppiche und Parkett. Mit MaxBrain digitalisiert der Verband den Unterricht für den Lehrgang "Bodenbelagsberater", um komplett auf Papier zu verzichten. Wichtige Elemente sind hierbei digitalisierte Stundenpläne, Kursunterlagen und Kommunikation zwischen Dozierenden und Teilnehmenden.

GBS

Die Goethe Business School (GBS) bietet Führungskräften und Young Professionals eine exklusive Plattform für verschiedenste Weiterbildungsformate an der Goethe-Universität – inmitten der europäischen Finanzmetropole Frankfurt am Main. MaxBrain wird verwendet, um sämtliche Unterrichts-Notizen digital zu ermöglichen und verwaltet Programme, Noten und die Teilnehmerrechnungen.

EMBA

Der Executive MBA der Universität St.Gallen (EMBA HSG) ist das älteste und erfolgreichste Nachdiplomstudium im Bereich General Management im deutschsprachigen Raum. MaxBrain wird verwendet, um sämtliche Unterrichts-Notizen auf iPads zu ermöglichen und verwaltet gleichzeitig die gesamten Programme, Noten, Rechnungen und Teilnehmerdaten (SIS).

Teams leisten Einzigartiges 
mit MaxBrain

 

Von kleinen Teams bis hin zu grossen Institutionen hilft MaxBrain Bildungsziele schneller
zu erreichen und dabei eine Menge Spass zu haben!

 

Technische Trainings

„Als führendes Executive MBA-Programm ist es uns wichtig, unseren Studenten eine moderne, digitale Lernunterstützung anzubieten. Die benutzerfreundliche MaxBrain App begeistert unsere Studenten und erlaubt ihnen die direkte und endgeräteunabhängige Bearbeitung sämtlicher Studienunterlagen in einer privaten Cloud. Gleichzeitig bietet uns MaxBrain ein anwenderfreundliches und kosteneffizientes Programmmanagement-Tool, welches unsere Bedürfnisse hinsichtlich z.B. einer ausgefeilten Kurs- und Dokumentenverwaltung, einem integrierten Teilnehmer- und Dozentenmanagements sowie einer Notenadministration ideal abdeckt.“
Cristina Steinemann
Programme Coordinator, Executive MBA HSG

Weiterbildung

Corporate Training

Kongresse & Events