Produced by Fit&Healthy with Acme

Corporate Training - Key Adventages of Digital Solutions

By

For companies, the use of digital training technology generates a multitude of advantages and new opportunities:

1. Mobile learning: Modern solutions allow online and offline access at any time and from any location. Participants always have their training documents with them and can edit them on the move.

2. Multi-Device: Use the tablet during training, work with the notebook in the office and quickly edit the training documents on the way home via smartphone? No problem: Modern applications are optimized for different devices.

3. Multi-Platform: So-called native apps for iOS and Android as well as a user-friendly web interfaces allow educational content to be used from any operating system.

4. BYOD: Due to multi-device and multi-platform architecture, companies can also implement their Bring-Your-Own-Device (BYOD) strategy in corporate trainings.

5. No cost-intensive third-party software: With a modern SaaS solution, participants can not only manage their course materials but also digitally  edit them without having to use or install costly third-party software. Handwritten comments, text markings or the integration of photos and audio recordings are easily possible.

6. Social Learning: The connection to innovative tools such as Slack allows participants of corporate training courses to exchange documents, use chats and form working groups.

7. Global distribution of educational materials:  Digital education technology allows employees to distribute materials globally. One click and each participant receives the latest version of their course material directly on their device, whether tablet, smartphone or notebook. There is no need to send physical documents or to manually download documents from the company intranet.

8. Cost savings: As a result of the complete digitization, companies no longer have to pay for printing and mailing of teaching materials.

9. Usability: Participants of corporate trainings have little desire to have to familiarize themselves with a (new) software for the duration of a training. Modern solutions such as MaxBrain are therefore intuitively understandable and can be handled playfully in the shortest possible time.

10. Efficient processes: The simplest administration interfaces allow the efficient management of all training processes. This includes course administration, participant administration, lecturer administration and the entire document management.

Corporate Training - Wie digital unterstützte Trainings Wirkung maximieren

By

Für Unternehmen generiert der Einsatz von digitaler Weiterbildungstechnologie eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen und neuen Möglichkeiten:

  1. Mobile Learning: Moderne Lösungen erlauben den Zugriff On- und Offline, jederzeit und von jedem Ort. Teilnehmer haben Ihre Schulungsunterlagen immer dabei und können diese mobil bearbeiten.
  2. Multi-Device: Im Training das Tablet einsetzen, im Büro mit dem Notebook arbeiten und auf dem Nachhauseweg die Trainingsunterlagen noch schnell über das Smartphone bearbeiten? Kein Problem: Moderne Applikationen sind für unterschiedliche Gerätetypen optimiert.
  3. Multi-Plattform: Dank so genannten native Apps für iOS und Android sowie einer benutzerfreundlichen Weboberfläche, können Bildungsinhalte von jeder Plattform aus genutzt werden.
  4. BYOD: Durch die Multi-Device und Multi-Plattform Architektur besteht für Unternehmen die Möglichkeit ihre Bring-Your-Own-Device (BYOD) Strategie auch bei Corporate Trainings umzusetzen.
  5. Keine kostenpflichtige Drittsoftware: Mit einer modernen SaaS-Lösung können Teilnehmer ihre Kursunterlagen nicht nur verwalten sondern auch direkt digital bearbeiten, ohne das kostenpflichtige Drittsoftware eingesetzt oder installiert werden muss. Handgeschriebene Kommentare, Textmarkierungen oder das Einbinden von Fotos und Audio-Aufnahmen sind damit spielend leicht möglich.
  6. Social Learning: Die Anbindung an innovative Tools wie bspw. Slack erlaubt Teilnehmern von Corporate Trainings Unterlagen auszutauschen, Chats zu nutzen und Arbeitsgruppen zu bilden.
  7. Globale Distribution von Unterrichtsmaterialien: Dank digitaler Weiterbildungstechnologie lassen sich Unterlagen für Mitarbeiter global verteilen. Ein Knopfdruck und jeder Teilnehmer erhält die neuste Version seiner Kursunterlagen direkt auf seinem Endgerät, egal ob Tablet, Smartphone oder Notebook. Der Versand physischer Unterlagen oder das mühsame Herunterladen von Dokumenten aus dem Firmen-Intranet entfällt.
  8. Kosteneinsparungen: Durch die vollkommene Digitalisierung entfallen für Unternehmen die Kosten für den Druck und Versand der Unterrichtsunterlagen vollumfänglich.
  9. Benutzerfreundlichkeit: Teilnehmer von Corpororate Trainings haben wenig Lust sich für die Dauer eines Training in eine (neue) Software einarbeiten zu müssen. Moderne Lösungen wie MaxBrain sind daher intuitiv verständlich und in kürzester Zeit spielerisch zu bedienen.
  10. Effiziente Prozesse: Einfachste Administrationsoberflächen erlauben die effiziente Bewirtschaftung aller Trainingsprozesse. Dies beinhaltet die Kursverwaltung, Teilnehmeradministration, Dozentenverwaltung und das gesamte Dokumenten-Management.